Follow My TpT Store and Get a Freebie!

Leave a comment

January 18, 2016 by morningcamequickly

TpT free Old Music Personal Quote Banner

Ok, who needs a new, FREE, game. This game is terrific for laryngitis or sub days. It’s also good if you have a few minutes left at the end of class. Or, if you are a classroom teacher, bring it out for indoor recess because you want to support music in your classroom. No music experience is required to play “Old Music” (easy matching). The object is to not end up with the MUSIC card.

How can you get this game for FREE? Between today and January 29, 2016 just start following my store on TpT. You can click here for my store. Click the star to follow me. Then, on January 30, I’ll send a note to all of my followers with a link to download the product. Easy!

While you’re at my store, you might want to check out some of my other products. The Music Career Jump is speed dating for a music career. Or, if you like games, your students will go for I Declare Music. Fun stuff, with learning at the same time.

If you want to stay in touch beyond TpT, look to the right to follow me on Facebook or to follow this blog. Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

